• HIGH-SPEED SLITTER INSPECTION REWINDER
  • Digital printing lines with ink jet UV technology
  • SEMI-ROTARY WET OFFSET MACHINE

WHAT WE DO

We distribute and sell highly technological machines and accessories for the production and finishing of labels and flexible packaging.

Since 1973 Prati designs, manufactures and sells machinery for finishing processes in the post-printing phase of self-adhesive labels: customisation, inspection, die-cutting, scrapping, rewinding, cutting and overprinting.

Leading company in the production of digital printing machines with InkJet technology, Screen gained global visibility thanks to the quality and reliability characteristics of its products.

Weigang Machinery realize narrow web printing machines for labels with TOP LEVEL components Made in Europe. The range offers semi-rotary offset printing machines, flexo and silk-screen printing.

DeCoSystem started its activity in 2001 with the goal of developing artificial vision technologies for the quality control of printed and decorated products.

Ettore Maretti

Managing Director

E: ettore@remsrl.eu

T: +39 02 9013828

M: +39 347 1413984

Andrea Buttafava

Customer Experience & Service Manager

E: andrea@remsrl.eu

T: +39 02 9013828

M: +39 393 9106318

Veruska Schillizzi

Accounting Manager

E: veruska@remsrl.eu

T: +39 02 9013828


Andrea Ciolino

Post Sales & Logistic

E: ciolino@remsrl.eu

T: +39 02 9013828


Alice Rotondaro

Internal Sales & Customer Care

E: alice@remsrl.eu

T: +39 02 9013828

M: +39 327 196 1926

Fabio Rondena

Technical Department

E: fabio@remsrl.eu

T: +39 02 9013828

M: +39 342 652 3786

Morgan Gatti

Technical Department

E: morgan@remsrl.eu

T: +39 02 9013828

M: +39 348 093 3570


Alessio Cioffi

Technical Department

E: alessio@remsrl.eu

T: +39 02 9013828

M: +39 366 343 1329

Massimo Baratin

Technical Department

E: massimo@remsrl.eu

T: +39 02 9013828

M: +39 349 790 5202

Micaela Roncaglia

Social Media Manager
Communications Specialist

E: micaela@remsrl.eu

T: +39 02 9013828

M: +39 349 111 4074